Visit us on Facebook!
Home Page Image

Our 2017 Board

A dedicated and caring group of individual volunteers provide leadership to Pleasant View Inc.:

President: Elroy Miller

Vice President: David Brubaker

Treasurer: David Cash

Secretary: Maynard Weaver

Member-at-Large: Bruce Swartz

David Swartzendruber

Anthony Resto

Melody Pannell

Lori Leaman

Jonathan Anderson




A Conference Related Ministry of the
Virginia Mennonite Conference
© 2013 Pleasant View, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.


Home Support Services About Us News & Events Contact UsSite Map

CARF Affiliate HUD siteVMC